University of Mississippi Choirs

The University of Mississippi

The University of Mississippi choirs has a number of exciting performances scheduled for the 2015-16 year!

Please join us at one of our upcoming performances:

Saturday, September 5: Men’s Glee performs the National Anthem at the UT-Martin vs. Ole Miss football game

Monday, October 12 at 7:30pm: Nairobi Chamber Choir performs at the Ford Center

Friday, October 16 at 7:30pm: Fall Choral Concert at North Oxford Baptist Church

Thursday, October 22 at 7:30pm: Choral Concert at Independence Presbyterian Church, Memphis

Saturday, October 24: Concert Singers perform National Anthem at Texas A&M vs. Ole Miss football game

Saturday, November 7: Women’s Glee and Women’s Ensemble perform National Anthem at Arkansas vs. Ole Miss football game

Friday, December 4 at 7:30pm: Holiday Concert at the Ford Center

Tuesday, February 16 at 7:30pm: University of Vienna Webern Kammerchor performs at the Ford Center

Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30pm: Black History Month Concert in Nutt Auditorium

Thursday, March 3 at 7:30pm: Ospedali Concert at Paris-Yates Chapel

Thursday, March 10: ACDA Southern Division Convention at Tivioli Theater, Chattanooga

Monday, May 2 at 7:30pm: Graduate Conducting Recital at Paris-Yates Chapel

Thursday, May 5 at 7:30pm: Spring Choral Concert at North Oxford Baptist Church